American Idol Top Three (3)…..

I will admit that I, at one point in my life, was a lover of American Idol.  However, for the 2010 season, last week was the first week that I have tuned in.  Watching them perform this evening, there was one thing that really stood out to me – the call in numbers given to the contestants.  Most people would think their singing abilities, or song choices would stand out, but as a Numerologist, it was the numbers – go figure! 

Now, there is no real or specific numerological calculation that could be derived to determine a winner without knowing their given name at birth and birthdates, and frankly, I have not done my due diligence in researching that information.  However, this week each of the contestants were given 3 numbers in which to call in and vote for them to continue into the next round.  The only difference between those numbers, was the last digit in which one is to dial, and THAT is what I found interesting!  Let’s face it, they have been using this same 1-800 or 1-877 number since Kelly Clarkson won back in 1997 or whatever, so that in and of itself is not that important.  It is pretty generic, and doesn’t mean much.  The first contestant to sing, Casey James, was given 01, 04 and 07.  The second contestant to sing, Crystal Bowersox, was given 02, 05 and 08.  The third contestant to sing, Lee DeWyze, was given, 03, 06 and 09.  These are the numbers that I found so interesting.  So let’s look at THESE numbers.

Casey James was given 1, 4 and 7.  These numbers are not compatible what so ever!  The one is all about independence and a pioneering spirit.  The four is all about structure and hard work.  The seven is all about research and analysis and the occult.  Not a good mix if you ask me. 

Crystal Bowersox was given 2, 5 and 8.  Better than poor Casey.  The two is about balance and cooperation.  The five is about freedom and change.  The eight is a tricky number all together, and relates to money and power.  Not a great mix, but they work together better than the 1, 4 and 7 when looking at the series working with each other.

Lee DeWyze (I wish it was pronounced Lee DEE-WEEZY) was given 3, 6 and 9.  These numbers work like harmony with each other.  The three is creative and musical, the six is harmonious and healing and the nine is compassionate and emotional.  This trio is the best possible series of numbers one could get! 

Now, the brief one or two word description I gave each of the numbers does not even begin to describe the energies carried with the given numbers.  There is so much more that I could go into, but that is not what this blog post is about.  I would like to give my prediction on who will go on to the next round and who will “go home” tomorrow night, based upon the numbers given to them by American Idol.  So here it is:

Lee DeWyze will go on, he totally ROCKED it!  I loved both of the songs he sang, and he is totally going on to the finally!  Not just because he was so awesome, but because he was given the best possible series of numbers.

Crystal Bowersox has a unique voice, and the song that Ellen DeGeneres picked for her could not have been better!  Casey James is sexy and sounds like butter!  But neither of them had a series of numbers that could compare to the 3, 6, 9 that was given to Mr. DeWyze.  So who do I think is going on to the next round along with Lee?  Hmm…..

Casey having the series of 1, 4 and 7 has a struggle between self (1), application (4) and perfection (7).  These are some very hard energies to try to bring together successfully under a high amount of stress, with millions of people watching none the less.  Crystal has the 2, 5 and 8 series where she has to mold together sensitivity (2), versatility (5) and strength (8), three characteristics that are easier for a woman to accomplish than a man, in my opinion. 

Because of this, I think Crystal will be the one to go on to next week along with Mr. DeWyze.   So, there you have it.  Mr. James, although very handsome, I am afraid will go home.  Ms. Bowersox and Mr. DeWyze will go on to compete for the final American Idol 2010 title and hopefully a hit album to boot! 

I may be wrong on this, and I may be right.  I guess tomorrow we will find out.  Perhaps next week I will try to determine the winner from the numbers…..

~ by Modern Intuitive on 2010/05/18.

Leave a comment